ANALYST COVERAGE

Analisti Data Raccomandazione Target Price E-Mail
Banca Akros Luigi Tramontana 02/05/2017 Buy €3,20 luigi.tramontana@bancaakros.it
Barclays Daniel Garrod
Toni Dang
Shamoli Ravishanker
04/05/2017 Equalweight €3,00 daniel.garrod@barclays.com
toni.dang@barclays.com
shamoli.ravishanker@barclays.com
Intermonte Christian Carrese 02/05/2017 Outperform €3,40 ccarrese@intermonte.it
Jefferies Phil Dobbin
Anish Lakhani
25/04/2017 Buy €3,77 phil.dobbin@jefferies.com
alakhani@jefferies.com
Ultimo Aggiornamento: 08/05/2017