ANALYST COVERAGE

Analisti Data Raccomandazione Target Price E-Mail
Banca Akros Luigi Tramontana 28/07/2017 Buy €3,20 luigi.tramontana@bancaakros.it
Barclays Daniel Garrod
Toni Dang
Shamoli Ravishanker
27/07/2017 Equalweight €3,00 daniel.garrod@barclays.com
toni.dang@barclays.com
shamoli.ravishanker@barclays.com
Edison Andrew Mitchell 04/08/2017 ND €3,15 financials@edisongroup.com
Intermonte Christian Carrese 28/07/2017 Outperform €3,40 ccarrese@intermonte.it
Jefferies Phil Dobbin
Anish Lakhani
27/07/2017 Buy €3,77 phil.dobbin@jefferies.com
alakhani@jefferies.com
Ultimo Aggiornamento: 04/08/2017