ANALYST COVERAGE

Analisti Data Raccomandazione Target Price E-Mail
Banca Akros Luigi Tramontana 01/03/2017 Buy €3,20 luigi.tramontana@bancaakros.it
Barclays Daniel Garrod
Toni Dang
Shamoli Ravishanker
09/02/2017 Equalweight €3,00 daniel.garrod@barclays.com
toni.dang@barclays.com
shamoli.ravishanker@barclays.com
Intermonte Christian Carrese 09/02/2017 Outperform €3,75 ccarrese@intermonte.it
Jefferies Phil Dobbin 21/10/2016 Buy €4,08 phil.dobbin@jefferies.com
Ultimo Aggiornamento: 01/03/2017