ANALYST COVERAGE

Analisti Data Raccomandazione Target Price E-Mail
Banca Akros Luigi Tramontana 31/10/2016 Buy €3,30 luigi.tramontana@bancaakros.it
Barclays Daniel Garrod
Toni Dang
Shamoli Ravishanker
31/10/2016 Equalweight €3,00 daniel.garrod@barclays.com
toni.dang@barclays.com
shamoli.ravishanker@barclays.com
Intermonte Christian Carrese 31/10/2016 Outperform €3,75 ccarrese@intermonte.it
Jefferies Phil Dobbin 21/10/2016 Buy €4,08 phil.dobbin@jefferies.com
Ultimo Aggiornamento: 28/11/2016